زبان Lang

‌No notificaion yet

Is it the first time you visit out new version? Do want to see the guid?
The old man and the sea in Cannes Short film corner This creative movie has been made by Ali Farashband
Friday 02/26/2016 11:05
we are glad to inform that "The room" by Benyamin haftlang has been accepted for the 2016 Short Film Corner. Therefore, it will be available throughout the whole event in our video library (from May 16 to May 22).
Monday 02/22/2016 16:09
Film 'The old man And the sea' has been selected to be included in Kal Short Film Festival
Sunday 02/21/2016 17:52
A short film by Mehrnaz Rezvanfar has been selected in 9 film festival in Thailand
Thursday 02/11/2016 19:34
Belal Taheri , has been selected as Ethnografilm festival jury member.
Friday 01/29/2016 20:41
If you want to submit in international festivals, your movie must have English subtitle
Saturday 01/16/2016 01:51
Film 'Chelleh' by Davood Khayyam has been selected to be included in Santa Barbara International Film Festival Film has been distributed to festival via Cineport internaional
Wednesday 01/13/2016 13:35
"A baby with red socks" screened in Jaipur international film festival
Saturday 01/09/2016 04:10
how to get IDFA fund for movies
Monday 12/21/2015 00:20
Enter discount code, and click on "Check Code". After code is confirmed, click "pay" and complete submitting process.
Saturday 12/19/2015 13:28